52 Lists: Albums

Standard

music

Before I begin this post, I should note two things: First, I am a music addict, so the following 20 items are not nearly the end of my list. Second, I don’t listen to music on CDs very often, so asking me to name albums is all but impossible for me. I listen to music to hear music, not to memorize the names of albums. For that reason, I’ll be listing my favorite songs (hopefully with their singers) rather than entire albums. 🙂

My Favorite Music:

  1. Hallelujah- as sung by Alexandra Burke
  2. Broken- Lindsey Haun
  3. Love Song- Sara Bareilles
  4. Deeper Than the Holler- Randy Travis
  5. Mean- Taylor Swift
  6. I Will Wait- Mumford & Sons
  7. Gone, Gone, Gone- Phillip Phillips
  8. Home- Phillip Phillips
  9. Cups- Anna Kendrick
  10. Where is the Love?- Black Eyed Peas
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Party Rock Anthem- LMFAO
  13. Suds in the Bucket- Sara Evans
  14. A Little Bit Stronger- Sara Evans
  15. Apologize- One Republic
  16. Rubberneckin’- Elvis Presley
  17. Johnny & June- Heidi Newfield
  18. Walk the Line- Johnny Cash
  19. Devil Went Down to Georgia- Charlie Daniels Band
  20. I’ll Stand By You- as sung by Carrie Underwood

There you go people! That’s it. I listed them in order that I thought of them, not in order of preference. That’s why some of them are grouped together by singer. Oops? Hope you enjoy listening to some of these!

Leave a Reply

