Aside

I was looking forward to posting today, but no one gave me any ideas for the Reader’s Choice post for today. Please remember that you can comment on any Reader’s Choice post with an opinion, thought, fact, or topic for me to discuss the following week. I have not had much input from all of my readers on this, so I may be changing Saturday’s topic, but for now I want to give this another shot. Please give me ideas! I am open to writing about most anything. I’ll even do research if I don’t know enough about the topic that someone gives me. So comment below- let me know what you want to hear!

6066588_orig

Reminder: Reader’s Choice

Leave a Reply

