Living and Loving as an Introvert

Standard

This is so easy to relate to in my opinion! I’m sure not everyone agrees, but if you think you are shy or introverted, you might learn something about yourself by reading this one!

dorkymum

good advice

*stands up*

*shuffles nervously*

*clears throat*

Hello. My name’s Ruth and I am an introvert.

Would you believe that it has taken me 31 years to say that?

Most of those years have been taken up with saying other things. No, I’m not anti-social. No, I’m not shy. No, it’s not that I hate people, or that I hate you, or that I’m a badly brought up Awkward Annie.

I’m just an introvert.

View original post 1,490 more words

Leave a Reply

