The Story of Me

Standard

Image

As a start to my blog, I’ve decided that it is best to give a brief introduction of myself so that anyone out there can (hopefully) find some common way in which we relate to one another.

I’m a female (obviously) from the East Coast of the United States, and I take great pride in everything I do. My family is the most important thing to me in the entire world. I would do basically anything for them. We are all Christians, and it is nice to have my family supporting me in all aspects of my life, especially my religion.

But I want to make it very clear that this blog is NOT entirely about my Christian beliefs, questions, etc. Millions of thoughts run through my mind when I experience different parts of life, and I need someone (and hopefully some people) to tell my thoughts to. I want to learn how to be a better person by interacting with different people from all different walks of life. I want to learn what people’s most admired traits are, and figure out what kind of a person I am supposed to be. For my age, I am very mature and very sure of my ways, but I still have a lot of learning to do.

Finally, you all need to know that I love polls! I will often be asking questions that I am curious about, so please answer! After all, they are anonymous, so you have nothing to lose! The answers you give will help me to learn more about the world, more about other people’s religions, etc. And that’s the entire purpose of this whole thing- I want to learn more about religions, life, and characteristics that will make myself a better person.

To wrap up this post, I want to ask everyone: 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

